Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Coudsi

Charles Coudsi

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Coudsi
"Best insurance service in the business, I've been client with Nony's State Farm office more than 20 years, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Joanne Hijada

Joanne Hijada

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Hijada
"Service with State Farm is always timely and pleasant. Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Diana Hsien

Diana Hsien

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hsien
"I have had this particular agent for 20+ years. Carol S has always been extremely helpful, friendly and really good at her job. All the office staff are so helpful and so friendly! I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheryl Tom

Sheryl Tom

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Tom
"We have been a long time State farm member and this is our Foster City office. We live in the South Bay now, but their service for us has not changed. We are happy with the service, availability, and pricing."
Profile photo of MJ Quinn

MJ Quinn

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MJ Quinn
"Laura is such a pleasant and wonderful agent. She found the best options for our needs and followed up with my husband and I. This office definitely makes you know they care. Thank you for your assistance. We have been with State Farm since 2003 and are happy with the level of service their State Farm agents provide. Laura is the best!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Crespo

Jeremy Crespo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Crespo
"Thank you so much for your help. I know that my insurance needs will always be met working with you"
Profile photo of Felix Wong

Felix Wong

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Wong
"Nony and her team have taken care of me since my first auto policy with them 8 years ago through today and into the future where they handle all my insurance needs for me and my family. I recently had a few insurance things that one of Nony's team members, Matthew Pang, was very quick to help me sort out. However, all of Nony's team is amazing to deal with, so I feel that I'm in good hands no matter who I speak with. One of the best things about having an agent and their team is I don't have to think at all about insurance things. I reach out to Nony, and she or her team will do the research, find the answers to my questions, and present to me the different options. The interactions are always smooth, efficient, and pleasant, such that my needs are taken care of and it's one less area of my life I need to worry about. I highly recommend Nony and her team to anyone who is looking for a more personal touch and a reliable agent to partner with with their insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jin Tee

Jin Tee

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jin Tee
"Exceptional Service and Reliability! I have been with Nony's State Farm Insurance team for over three years (and many more to come), covering both my vehicle and rental insurance, and I can't recommend them highly enough. Their customer support team is simply outstanding—always available and ready to assist, no matter the query or concern. My primary point of contact is Matthew Pang, he's extremely helpful and always willing to assist me. When I first inquired about rental and vehicle insurance, I wasn't very informed and not really sure what to do, but Matt spent a great deal of time and effort to clarify any doubts that I had and offered me the most optimal coverage for my situation. Every interaction with their team has been a positive experience. They are not only professional but also genuinely caring and committed to providing solutions that work for me. Whether it’s a routine check or an urgent matter, I’ve consistently received timely and thorough support. Moreover, the peace of mind that comes with their comprehensive coverage options is invaluable. Knowing that I am covered under any circumstances helps me feel secure and looked after. If you're considering a new insurance provider, I highly recommend Nony's State Farm insurance team. They go above and beyond to ensure their clients' satisfaction and safety!!"
Profile photo of Jayden F

Jayden F

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden F
"best staff. they have always helped me whenever I needed it and went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Michael Lam

Michael Lam

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lam
"Nony and the team are thorough and super helpful. She took time to understand our situation to determine what solutions best fit our needs. My last agent from AAA didn’t give us any advice and just maxed out all our coverages. Highly recommend anyone to have a conversation with this team and they will take good care of you."
Profile photo of Kaiana Fong

Kaiana Fong

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiana Fong
"Cindy has helped me on multiple occasions with my car insurance as well as my renters insurance when moving to different apartments. She is super sweet and friendly and always replies back to me quickly and helps me out with whatever I need right away. I can always count on her. This office in general is also very friendly and nice and I’ve never had a problem. I’m always greeted with a friendly smile when I walk into the office and someone always helps me out right away."
Profile photo of Celeste Cordeiro-Vera

Celeste Cordeiro-Vera

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Cordeiro-Vera
"Carol from State Farm consistently provides exceptional customer service. She possesses an impressive depth of knowledge and is always equipped with the answers to any questions or concerns. Her friendly demeanor makes interactions pleasant and effortless. Carol sets a high standard for professionalism and expertise in the insurance industry! My family has been a loyal customer for over 30 years!"
Profile photo of Derek Chung

Derek Chung

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Chung
"Nony's agency is an amazingly professional, caring, efficient and responsive group, invariably always going the second mile. My 20 years of experience with them, insurance or otherwise has been beyond expectations."
Profile photo of Maria Lum

Maria Lum

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Lum
"I really appreciate the help from your office especially Cindy who Can answer all my questions politely and accurately. Cindy also serves me as a State Farm customer faithfully. I am very satisfied with her service for State Farm."
Profile photo of Raul Fonseca

Raul Fonseca

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Fonseca
"I've been with State Farm since 2001. Nony and Carol have been the BEST insurance brokers I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Everyone in the office is great. They have helped me through some very difficult times and I don't know what I would have done without them in my corner. If I could give 10 Stars, I would. I've recommended them to everyone I know. You cannot go wrong with Nony and Carol at State Farm. Jake who? :-)"
Profile photo of Ian MacAuley

Ian MacAuley

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian MacAuley
"My wife and I have been clients with Nony's office for over 30 years. We have policies for auto, home (including residence and rentals), life, liability, personal belongings. You name it, we're covered! The staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, responsive and generally on top of it. They have made recommendations to improve coverage and to reduce our premiums. We've been very pleased with their service and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Heidi Chu

Heidi Chu

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Chu
"Through all the changes in our policies and what we need, Matthew has been consistently amazing at providing all the information we need in order to make informed decisions. There are so many layers to different types of insurance and we have really appreciated being with Nony and Matthew because of the quality care they provide in ensuring we get the best! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vivian Hsu

Vivian Hsu

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Hsu
"I worked with Matthew on getting my first auto insurance. Not only is he very professional and knowledgeable, but he is also very patient in answering any questions I had. I really appreciate him helping me get a lower premium by checking the discounts that are applicable to me and have already recommended Matthew to many of my friends!"
Profile photo of Derek Uyemura

Derek Uyemura

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Uyemura
"I really feel that my needs are well taken care of by Nony's attentive staff. Lauren, Matt, Nony and Carol rock! Sorry if I missed any other staff members I may not be aware of."
Profile photo of Derek Leong

Derek Leong

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Leong
"There are many factors that make up a successful business relationship between an insurance provider and the client. Among them and the standards; knowledge of their industry, accessibility, communication, response time, follow up and follow through and of course professionalism. The bonus factor that my agent has is a genuine caring for their client. This above all else is why I have worked with them since 1991 and have never entertained the thought of another insurance provider. Derek L"
Profile photo of Donna Cimino

Donna Cimino

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Cimino
"Spoke with Mr. Matthew Pang and asked him for information involving Pet Insurance. He gave information and transferred me to Trupanion Pet Insurance and stayed on the 3 way call to get information for me. Matthew Pang is an excellent employee and he is very easy to speak with and get you information needed. So glad I was able to work with him regarding."
Profile photo of Yvonne Hampton

Yvonne Hampton

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Hampton
"Nony and her staff are amazing. For over 20 years they have taken care of all my family's insurance needs. Everyone in her office is professional, knowledgable, caring and helpful. They take the time to listen, answer questions, and explain things so we can make the best decisions. I really appreciate them."
Profile photo of Hank Wilkerson

Hank Wilkerson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Wilkerson
"I've been a customer of this State Farm insurance office for over a year now, and I'm continually impressed by their exceptional service. Not only are they incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, but they're also easy to get in contact with and swift to address any questions or concerns I have. What’s even more reassuring is knowing that my parents have been with them for around 38 years, a testament to the trustworthiness and reliability of this office. Nony, Carol, and recently Matthew have been fantastic and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction. I’m grateful to have chosen State Farm and excited about the prospect of a long-standing relationship with this office. Highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hampton

Daniel Hampton

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hampton
"We have been with Nony and State Farm Insurance since 2003. You name it: Joint Universal Life Insurance, home insurance, auto insurance, earthquake insurance, long term care for both of us, and a Liability Umbrella policy. Wow, we got it all from a professional and friend. Needless to say Nony has a wonderful caring working crew that watches over the needs of all their clients! State Farm Insurance is dependable and won't default as other companies have in the past. You really can depend on Nony and State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Lynne Izbicki

Lynne Izbicki

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Izbicki
"I have worked with this office for several decades, through new homes and new cars, and … accidents and claims. I always feel like they have my back. I especially love working with Carol!"